https://tcogv.churchcenter.com/people/forms/24914
 

About us

TCOGV is a church located in the Bible Belt of East Texas. Many people may say, why? After all, there are churches on every corner. Why add another one? We are glad you asked! It's simple, really. God wants to do something new in this area. This is His vision, His will, and His idea, brought forth by people willing to be led by His Spirit. Simply put, TCOGV is His church. We would love for you to join us on this journey! If you are interested in being a part of God's plan for this area, or if you just want to know more about who we are and what God has called us to do, contact us with questions.
our pastors and Staff:
14.jpg
Brad Williams
Tiffany Weaver

Youth Pastor

tiffany@tcogv.org

Jeri Schiewe

Financial Secretary

jeri@tcogv.org

18.jpg
Lloyd Richards

Associate Pastor

pastorlloyd@tcogv.org

Ryan Williams

Worship Pastor

ryan@tcogv.org

14.jpg
20.jpg
Sandra Williams

Kids Pastor

sandra@tcov.org

Gencie Burkett

Executive Assistant

gencie@tcogv.org

16.jpg
5.jpg
Michael Williams

Administrative Assistant

michael@tcogv.org

Jaylon Burkett

Administrative Assistant

Ministry Leaders:
Shad Stambaugh

Men's Ministry Leader

shad.stambaugh@yahoo.com

Debbie Lucas

Women's Ministry Leader

lucasdebbie64@gmail.com

Mike Powers

Life Groups Ministry Leader

mwpowers05@yahoo.com

Elder Leadership:
Thomas McClanahan
10.jpg
Screen%20Shot%202017-01-03%20at%2010.27_
Mike Lucas
Billy Thomas
Screen%20Shot%202017-01-03%20at%2010.27_
Wally Moreland